Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ray

Ray

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray
"Perfect..... I say no more"
Profile photo of Carla Boyd

Carla Boyd

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Boyd
"They are always so helpful. And very prompt!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ashley James

Ashley James

August 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley James
"They denied me insurance for homeowners and car insurance. Not worth the hassle."
Profile photo of Tavin Godfrey

Tavin Godfrey

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tavin Godfrey
"Joe Bjornns office always answers my calls and call me back if I leave a message. They answer my questions and help me with all my insurance needs. Most recently Melynda helped me add a renters insurance policy that I needed before moving. She answered my calls and in the end called my leasing agent and handle everything. She went above and beyond to make sure I had my renters policy before move in. I would recommend this State Farm office"
Profile photo of Walter Kastner

Walter Kastner

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Walter Kastner
"Unfortunately my experience has been bad, too... T.G. I was so badly mishandled from the get go that l never got snarled up w him... Very disappointing... OH WELL..."
Profile photo of bud van gorp

bud van gorp

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bud van gorp
"Joe Bjorn has been my insurance agent for over 16 yrs. He has ALWAYS gone above and beyond when it comes to insuring my vehicles, my motor cycles and my home. I was on my way home from Las Vegas hauling a fully loaded, goose neck, flatbed trailer. My transmission began slipping as I was climbing the hill to Kingman from Las Vegas around 9 pm. I thought I could make the hill and roll down hill into Kingman. Needless to say I didn't make it and was completely broke down along the guardrail with traffic swerving around me. Help was 7 hours away and I couldn't reach local tow company due to the time being 9 pm. I called Joe Bjorn and left a VM. Joe called me back with in 5 minutes, I explained my situation and he told me to sit tight he would call me back. 10 minutes later her called me back to let me know a tow truck was on its way. A tow company which loaded my truck up on a flatbed then hooked up my gooseneck to the flatbed, allowed my Pitbull in his cab and hauled us into Kingman. I have NEVER had trouble getting ahold of Joe Bjorn and or his office staff, whom by the way are always professional and very helpful. Joe is BY FAR the best Insurance agent I have ever had in the 48 years that I have had insurance!!! Fifty (50) stars wouldn't be enough for Joe and his staff! Thank You Joe for 16 yrs of great coverage and service!!"
Profile photo of Jen Wagner

Jen Wagner

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jen Wagner
"I wouldnt even give him half a star, Joe has repeatedly messed up my policies. He has not made changes that he was asked to do and not bothered to call when they got billing information information wrong. They didnt update addresses when given a new address. He has repeatedly messed up my policy for years and I have tried to overlook it as human error and give the benefit of the doubt but he has now cost 2 of my kids thousand and thousands of dollars with the disregard and sheer laziness of his office. I would recommend anyone who wants their coverage to be correct and effective in case of an accident to switch offices at the very least. If you want to keep state farm then move your policy to Jill Tinkel who is a very good agent and who actually calls you if they have a problem with payment info or an address. What ever you do dont trust him to do his job with change of address or payment info or automated payment of any kind!"
Profile photo of Byron Lewis

Byron Lewis

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Lewis
"Great service, knowledgeable staff. These guys are there when you need them which is why we ensure all our homes and cars with State farm and Joe personally."
Profile photo of Scott Mills

Scott Mills

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Mills
"I have been a customer of Joe Bjornn State Farm for many years. I have been happy with their service and they are proactive in meeting with their customers to review their policies and recommend other ways to help insure your life and stuff. Thanks for the great service."
Profile photo of craftyam

craftyam

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by craftyam
"They are very friendly and helpful in changing my policies."